Softball
InteractiveTwitterFacebook
2003 Results




Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
01/31/2003 Fri Illinois St Miami, Fla.(Florida International Tournament)L, 8-1
Box Score | Livestats
01/31/2003 Fri Georgia Miami, Fla.(Florida International Tournament)L, 5-0
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
02/01/2003 Sat Florida International Miami, Fla.(Florida International Tournament)W, 3-2
Box Score | Livestats
02/01/2003 Sat Georgia Miami, Fla.(Florida International Tournament)L, 5-2
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
02/02/2003 Sun Illinois State Miami, Fla.(Florida International Tournament)L, 4-3
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
02/14/2003 Fri Missouri Palo Alto, Ca. (Stanford Tournament)W, 5-4 (8)
Box Score | Gametracker
02/14/2003 Fri Stanford Palo Alto, Ca. (Stanford Tournament)L, 8-0 (5)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
02/15/2003 Sat Penn St Palo Alto, Ca. (Stanford Tournament)W, 2-1
Box Score | Gametracker
02/15/2003 Sat Missouri Palo Alto, Ca. (Stanford Tournament)W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
02/16/2003 Sun Stanford Palo Alto, Ca. (Stanford Tournament)L, 4-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
02/21/2003 Fri Texas-San Antonio Houston, Tx. (Houston Tournament)Cancelled
02/21/2003 Fri Oregon Houston, Tx. (Houston Tournament)Cancelled
02/22/2003 Sat Texas-San Antonio Houston, Texas (Houston Tournament)W, 11-2 (5)
Recap | Box Score
02/22/2003 Sat Houston Houston, Tx. (Houston Tournament)W, 5-4 (8)
Recap | Box Score
02/22/2003 Sat Texas Tech Houston, Tx. (Houston Tournament)L, 5-4
Recap | Box Score
02/23/2003 Sun Oregon Houston, Tx. (Houston Tournament)L, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
03/01/2003 Sat Eastern Kentucky Lexington, Ky. (UK Invitational)Cancelled
03/01/2003 Sat Youngstown State Lexington, Ky. (UK Invitational)Cancelled
03/02/2003 Sun Youngstown State Lexington, Ky. (UK Invitational)Cancelled
03/02/2003 Sun Eastern Kentucky Lexington, Ky. (UK Invitational)Cancelled
03/05/2003 Wed Ohio State Lexington, Ky.L, 10-2 (6)
Box Score | Gametracker
03/05/2003 Wed Ohio State Lexington, Ky.L, 12-3 (5)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
03/08/2003 Sat Florida Lexington, Ky.L, 8-1
Box Score | Gametracker
03/08/2003 Sat Florida Lexington, Ky.L, 10-2 (5)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
03/09/2003 Sun Florida Lexington, Ky.L, 9-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
03/12/2003 Wed Morehead State Lexington, Ky.W, 10-0 (5)
Box Score | Gametracker
03/12/2003 Wed Morehead State Lexington, Ky.W, 9-1 (5)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
03/15/2003 Sat Mississippi Lexington, Ky.W, 4-1
Box Score | Gametracker
03/15/2003 Sat Mississippi Lexington, Ky.L, 8-4
Recap | Stats | Gametracker
03/16/2003 Sun Mississippi Lexington, Ky.L, 14-7
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
03/18/2003 Tue Georgia Lexington, Ky.L, 8-1
Box Score | Gametracker
03/18/2003 Tue Georgia Lexington, Ky.L, 7-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
03/19/2003 Wed Georgia Lexington, Ky.L, 5-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
03/22/2003 Sat Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.L, 7-4
Recap | Box Score
03/22/2003 Sat Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
03/23/2003 Sun Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.L, 8-2
Recap | Box Score
03/29/2003 Sat Mississippi State Starkville, Miss.L, 7-6
Box Score
03/29/2003 Sat Mississippi State Starkville, Miss.L, 7-0
Recap | Box Score
03/30/2003 Sun Mississippi State Starkville, Miss.L, 6-3
Recap | Box Score
04/02/2003 Wed Eastern Kentucky Lexington, Ky.L, 7-5
Box Score | Gametracker
04/02/2003 Wed Eastern Kentucky Lexington, Ky.L, 5-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
04/05/2003 Sat South Carolina Lexington, Ky.L, 7-0
Box Score
04/05/2003 Sat South Carolina Lexington, Ky.L, 7-2
Recap | Box Score
04/06/2003 Sun South Carolina Lexington, Ky.L, 6-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
04/08/2003 Tue Tennessee Knoxville, Tn.Cancelled
04/09/2003 Wed Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn.L, 8-0 (5)
Box Score | Gametracker
04/09/2003 Wed Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn.L, 6-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
04/12/2003 Sat LSU Baton Rouge, La.L, 5-0
Box Score
04/12/2003 Sat LSU Baton Rouge, La.L, 9-1 (6)
Recap | Box Score
04/13/2003 Sun LSU Baton Rouge, La.L, 11-1 (5)
Recap | Box Score
04/16/2003 Wed Indiana Bloomington, Ind.W, 9-5
Recap | Box Score
04/16/2003 Wed Indiana Bloomington, Ind.L, 4-2 (5)
Recap | Box Score
04/18/2003 Fri Auburn Lexington, Ky.L, 9-1
Box Score | Gametracker
04/18/2003 Fri Auburn Lexington, Ky.L, 5-4 (10)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
04/19/2003 Sat Auburn Lexington, Ky.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
04/23/2003 Wed Louisville Louisville, Ky.W, 2-0
Box Score
04/23/2003 Wed Louisville Louisville, Ky.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
04/26/2003 Sat Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark.L, 2-1
Box Score
04/26/2003 Sat Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark.W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
04/27/2003 Sun Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark.W, 7-6 (10)
Recap | Box Score
04/30/2003 Wed Western Kentucky Lexington, Ky.W, 2-1
Box Score | Gametracker
04/30/2003 Wed Western Kentucky Lexington, Ky.L, 7-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
05/03/2003 Sat Iowa Iowa City, Ia.W, 7-4
Recap | Box Score
05/04/2003 Sun Iowa Iowa City, Ia.Cancelled
Recap

 

 

UK Tube - Now Playing Here Campus Tour