Women's Gymnastics
InteractiveTwitterFacebook
2003 Results




Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
11/22/2002 Fri Blue/White Meet Lexington, Ky.
Recap | Photo Gallery
01/10/2003 Fri EXCITE NITE - George Washington Lexington, Ky.W, 193.675-191.500
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery
01/17/2003 Fri LSU, Centenary (Cat Scratch Fever) Lexington, Ky.2nd, 194.125
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery
01/24/2003 Fri Florida, Minnesota, Bowling Green Gainesville, Fla.3rd, 192.200
Recap | Results
01/31/2003 Fri BYU (Neon Nights) Lexington, Ky.W, 194.075-192.475
Recap | Results
02/07/2003 Fri Arkansas, Texas Woman's, UIC (Hip-Hop Night) Lexington, Ky.4th, 192.875
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery
02/14/2003 Fri Georgia (Sweetheart Night) Lexington, Ky.L, 194.050-196.600
Recap | Results
02/21/2003 Fri Auburn Auburn, Ala.L, 195.525-196.650
Recap | Results
02/28/2003 Fri BYU Provo, UtahL, 192.475-196.800
Recap | Results
03/08/2003 Sat Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.L, 195.125-196.475
Recap | Results
03/14/2003 Fri Denver, SEMO (Blue & White Senior Night) Lexington, Ky.2nd, 194.700
Recap | Results
03/21/2003 Fri Arizona State Tempe, Ariz.L, 193.475-198.275
Recap | Results
03/29/2003 Sat SEC Championships Birmingham, Ala.T-6th, 194.875
Recap | Results
04/12/2003 Sat NCAA Regionals Tuscaloosa, Ala.Gore: 6th, AA (39.125)
Recap | Live Scoring

 

 

UK Tube - Now Playing Here Campus Tour