Women's Basketball
InteractiveTwitterFacebook
Matthew Mitchell Call-In Show Begins Monday

Head Coach Matthew Mitchell

Head Coach Matthew Mitchell

Jan. 5, 2009

LEXINGTON, Ky. – The Matthew Mitchell Call-In Radio Show begins Monday, Jan. 5 and runs throughout the regular season from 8-8:30 p.m. ET on the Big Blue Sports Network. Most shows will be held live from Qdoba Mexican Grill on UK’s campus at 265 E. Euclid Ave. The first show, previously slated to be held at Qdoba, will now be in the IMG studio with guest host Assistant Coach Kyra Elzy. Mitchell is out of town recruiting but will call in the show if his schedule allows.

Neil Price serves as the host for the fourth consecutive season. Fans have the opportunity to ask Coach Mitchell questions in person (at Qdoba) or by calling in the show. To ask a question of the coach, call locally at 859-367-6154 or toll free at 1-800-249-2287.

DateTimeLocationFree on Extreme Access
Mon., January 5 8-8:30 p.m. ET IMG Studio Listen
Wed., January 14 8-8:30 p.m. ET IMG Studio Listen
Mon., January 19 8-8:30 p.m. ET Qdoba Listen
Wed., January 28 8-8:30 p.m. ET IMG Studio Listen
Mon., February 2 8-8:30 p.m. ET Qdoba Listen
Mon., February 9 8-8:30 p.m. ET Qdoba Listen
Wed., February 18 8-8:30 p.m. ET Qdoba Listen
Mon., February 23 8-8:30 p.m. ET Qdoba Listen
Mon., March 2 8-8:30 p.m. ET Qdoba Listen
Mon., March 9 8-8:30 p.m. ET Qdoba Listen

 

 

Interactive UK Tube - Now Playing Here