Football
InteractiveTwitterFacebook
Spring Football Practice Begins Wednesday

Kentucky spring football practice begins Wed. March 28 at 9 a.m. at the Nutter Training Facility. Practices are open to fans. For practices at Nutter, fans should stand behind the ropes in the porch area. Fans may sit in the stands for practices at Commonwealth Stadium.

In case of bad weather, practices might be moved inside to the Nutter Field House.

Spring Football Calendar: Practices held at Nutter Training Facility unless noted otherwise. Practices may be moved indoors to the Nutter Field House in case of bad weather.

Wed. Mar. 28 - 9 to 11:30 a.m.
Fri. Mar. 30 - 9 to 11:30 a.m.
Sat. Mar. 31 - 1:15 to 3:45 p.m., Commonwealth Stadium
Mon. Apr. 2 - 9 to 11:30 a.m.
Wed. Apr. 4 - 9 to 11:30 a.m.
Fri. Apr. 6 - 9 to 11:30 a.m.
Sat. Apr. 7 - TBA
Mon. Apr. 9 - 9 to 11:30 a.m.
Wed. Apr. 11 - 9 to 11:30 a.m.
Fri. Apr. 13 - 9 to 11:30 a.m.
Sat. Apr. 14 - TBA
Mon. Apr. 16 - 9 to 11:30 a.m.
Wed. Apr. 18 - 9 to 11:30 a.m.
Fri. Apr. 20 - 9 to 11:30 a.m.
Sat. Apr. 21 - Blue/White Spring Game, 1 p.m. at Commonwealth Stadium

 

 

2014 National Signing Day Commonwealth Stadium