Men's Basketball
InteractiveTwitterFacebook
UK vs. Tennessee Tech Television Information

Kentucky Basketball on TV
UK vs. Tennessee Tech
Dec. 22, 2007, 1 p.m. (EST)
(updated 12/21/07, 11:00 a.m. EST)

Pregame Coverage (Wildcat Warmup)
FSN South and CWkyt (Lexington) will air the 30-minute Wildcat Warmup pregame show beginning at 12:30pm ET/11:30 a.m. CT. (CWkyt can be seen in Lexington on Insight Cable channel 5, Time Warner Cable channel 99, Frankfort Cable channel 13, New Wave Communications (formerly Charter) channel 17, and DirecTV channel 14.)

Live Coverage
Cable subscribers can see the game live on FSN South in Kentucky, Alabama, Mississippi and Tennessee.

DirecTV (channel 633) and DISH (channel 444) subscribers throughout the nine-state SEC region can see the game on the alternate channels listed.

The game is also available live on FSN Ohio in the Cincinnati, Evansville and Huntington/Charleston markets only (DirecTV 638/DISH 427).

ESPN Full Court pay-per-view package will carry the game live on a national basis.

Delayed Coverage
The following Big Blue Sports Network affiliates will broadcast UK-Tennessee Tech delayed:
Market (Station), replay time
Bowling Green (WBKO-TV), 10:30 p.m. (CST)
Evansville, Ind. (WTVW-TV), 11:30 p.m. (CST)
Hazard (WYMT-TV), 11:30 p.m. (EST)
Hopkinsville (WKAG-TV), 10:30 p.m. (CST)
Huntington, W.Va. (WSAZ-DT), 11:30 p.m. (EST)
Lexington (WKYT-TV), 11:30 p.m. (EST)
Louisville (WMYO-TV), 11:30 p.m. (EST)
Paducah, KY/Cape Girardeau, MO (WDKA-TV), 10:30 p.m. (CST)

 

 

Kentucky Interactive CoachCal.com