Men's Basketball
InteractiveTwitterFacebook
1999-2000 Kentucky Men's Basketball




  • 1999-2000 Outlook

  • 1999-2000 Roster/Bios

  • 1999-2000 Statistics


    1999-2000 Kentucky Wildcats Results

    Day Date Opponent Location TV Outcome/Time
    Tue 11/02/1999 California All Stars Lexington, Ky.
    (Exhibition)
    UKTV Delay W, 73-66
    Thu 11/11/1999 Athletes in Action Lexington, Ky.
    (Exhibition)
    UKTV Live W, 98-77
    Wed 11/17/1999 Pennsylvania Lexington, Ky.
    (Preseason NIT)
    ESPN W, 67-50
    Recap
    Fri 11/19/1999 Utah Lexington, Ky.
    (Preseason NIT)
    ESPN W, 56-48
    Recap
    Wed 11/24/1999 Maryland New York
    (Preseason NIT Semifinals)
    ESPN W, 61-58
    Recap
    Fri 11/26/1999 Arizona (Preseason NIT Championship) New York
    (Madison Square Garden)
    ESPN L, 63-51
    Recap
    Mon 11/29/1999 Dayton Cincinnati
    (Firestar Center)
    espn2 L, 68-66
    Recap
    Sat 12/04/1999 Indiana Indianapolis
    (RCA Dome)
    CBS L, 83-75
    Recap
    Tue 12/07/1999 North Carolina-Asheville Lexington, Ky. UKTV Live W, 86-41
    Recap
    Sat 12/11/2000 Maryland College Park, Md. ESPN L, 72-66
    Recap
    Sat 12/18/1999 Louisville Lexington, Ky. CBS W, 76-46
    Recap
    Thu 12/23/1999 Michigan State Lexington, Ky. ESPN W, 60-58
    Recap
    Mon 12/27/1999 Alaska-Anchorage Lexington, Ky. UKTV Live W, 62-42
    Recap
    Thu 12/30/1999 Missouri New Orleans
    (Nokia Sugar Bowl Classic)
    Fox Sports Net W, 70-53
    Recap
    Wed 01/05/2000 Georgia Tech Louisville, Ky.
    (Freedom Hall)
    ESPN W, 80-71
    Recap
    Sat 01/08/2000 Vanderbilt Lexington, Ky. Fox Sports South W, 72-52
    Recap
    Tue 01/11/2000 Auburn Auburn, Ala. ESPN L, 66-63
    Recap
    Sat 01/15/2000 South Carolina Columbia, S.C. Fox Sports South W, 64-48
    Recap
    Wed 01/19/2000 Mississippi Lexington, Ky. UKTV Delay W, 74-69
    Recap
    Sat 01/22/2000 Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. JP W, 81-73 (OT)
    Recap
    Wed 01/26/2000 Georgia Athens, Ga. JP W, 75-69
    Recap
    Sat 01/29/2000 Miami Miami, Fla. CBS W, 60-57
    Recap
    Tue 02/01/2000 Tennessee Lexington, Ky. ESPN W, 81-68
    Recap
    Sat 02/05/2000 South Carolina Lexington, Ky. JP W, 76-63
    Recap
    Tue 02/08/2000 Florida Gainesville, Fla. espn2 L, 90-73
    Recap
    Sun 02/13/2000 Louisiana State Baton Rouge, La. JP L, 70-57
    Recap
    Wed 02/16/2000 Alabama Lexington, Ky. JP W, 66-54
    Recap
    Sat 02/19/2000 Georgia Lexington, Ky. JP W, 70-64
    Recap
    Wed 02/23/2000 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. JP L, 74-67
    Recap
    Sat 02/26/2000 Arkansas Lexington, Ky. JP W, 60-55
    Recap
    Tue 02/29/2000 Mississippi State Mississippi State, Miss. ESPN W, 73-61
    Recap
    Sat 03/04/2000 Florida Lexington, Ky. CBS W, 85-70
    Recap
    Fri 03/10/2000 Arkansas (SEC Tournament) Atlanta
    (Georgia Dome)
    JP & CBS L, 86-72
    Recap
    Thu 03/16/2000 St. Bonaventure Cleveland, Ohio
    (NCAA Tournament)
    ? W, 85-80
    Recap
    Sat 03/18/2000 Syracuse Cleveland, Ohio
    (NCAA Second Round)
    ? L, 52-50
    Recap

     

     

  • Kentucky Interactive CoachCal.com