Swimming & Diving
InteractiveTwitterFacebook

Swimming & Diving Coaches and Staff

Lancaster Aquatic Center
419 Complex Dr.
Lexington, KY 40506

Phone (859) 257-7944
Fax (859) 323-3601

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lars Jorgensen Head Coach (859) 257-7897 lars.jorgensen@uky.edu
Ted Hautau Diving Coach (859) 257-9164 ted.hautau@uky.edu

Chip Kline

Associate Head Coach (859) 257-9131 chip.kline@uky.edu

Derek Perkins

Associate Head Coach (859) 257-8879 Derek.perkins@uky.edu

Sarah Dunleavy

Assistant Coach (859) 218-1664 sarah.dunleavy@uky.edu

Mason Norman

Assistant Coach (859) 257-7765 mason.norman@uky.edu
Margo Greeman Director of Operations (859) 257-8915 margolynch@uky.edu
Emily Lyden Staff Support Associate (859) 257-7944

emily.lyden@uky.edu

Tish Hollingsworth-Gray Aquatics Director (859) 257-7947

holling@uky.edu

UK Tube - Now Playing Here Campus Tour