Swimming & Diving
InteractiveTwitterFacebook

Swimming & Diving Coaches and Staff

Lancaster Aquatic Center
416 Complex Dr.
Lexington, KY 40506

Phone (859) 257-7944
Fax (859) 323-3601

Name Title Phone Email
Jorgensen, Lars Head Coach - Swimming (859) 257-7897 lars.jorgensen@uky.edu
Hautau, Ted Head Coach - Diving (859) 257-7940
(859) 285-7693 (cell)
ted.hautau@uky.edu

Kline, Chip

Assistant Head Coach (859) 257-7944 chip.kline@uky.edu

Derek Perkins

Assistant Head Coach (859) 257-8879 Derek.perkins@uky.edu

Dunleavy, Sarah

Assistant Head Coach (859) 257-7944 sarah.dunleavy@uky.edu

Norman, Mason

Assistant Head Coach (859) 257-7944  
(Lynch) Greeman, Margo Director of Operations (859) 257-8914 margolynch@uky.edu
Hollingsworth-Gray, Tish Aquatics Director (859) 257-7947 holling@uky.edu
Lyden, Emily Staff Support Associate (859) 257-7944 emily.lyden@uky.edu
UK Tube - Now Playing Here Campus Tour