2002-03 Results

Date Day Opponent Location Outcome/Time
09/13/2002 Fri Lady Kat Invitational Lexington, Ky. 4th
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery
09/14/2002 Sat Lady Kat Invitational Lexington, Ky. Suspended
09/15/2002 Sun Lady Kat Invitational Lexington, Ky. T-3rd/16 (614)
Recap | Complete Results
09/28/2002 Sat ACC-SEC Challenge Tallahassee, Fla. 7th
Recap
09/29/2002 Sun ACC-SEC Challenge Tallahassee, Fla. 11th/12 (928)
Recap
10/04/2002 Fri Lady Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. 10th
Recap
10/05/2002 Sat Lady Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. 11th
Recap
10/06/2002 Sun Lady Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. 13th/15 (914)
Recap
10/20/2002 Sun Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Knoxville, Tenn. 11th/15 (937)
Recap
11/04/2002 Mon Edwin Watts Collegiate Charleston, S.C. 8th
Recap
11/05/2002 Tue Edwin Watts Collegiate Charleston, S.C. 10th/17 (926)
Recap
03/03/2003 Mon Texas A&M Mo-Morial Invitational Houston, Texas Postponed
03/04/2003 Tue Texas A&M Mo-Morial Invitational Houston, Texas 17th/19 (643)
Recap
03/09/2003 Sun Lady Gator Invitational Gainesville, Fla. Postponed
03/10/2003 Mon Lady Gator Invitational Gainesville, Fla. 15th
Recap
03/11/2003 Tue Lady Gator Invitational Gainesville, Fla. 14th/16 (943)
Recap
03/18/2003 Tue Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational Honolulu, Hawaii 5th
Recap
03/19/2003 Wed Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational Honolulu, Hawaii 6th/17 (948)
Recap
04/04/2003 Fri Liz Murphey Collegiate Athens, Ga. 15th
Recap
04/05/2003 Sat Liz Murphey Collegiate Athens, Ga. 16th
Recap
04/06/2003 Sun Liz Murphey Collegiate Athens, Ga. 16th/17 (945)
Recap
04/18/2003 Fri SEC Championships Lexington, Ky. 8th/12
Recap | Live Scoring | SEC Tourney Central | Results
04/19/2003 Sat SEC Championships Lexington, Ky. 8th/12
Recap | Live Scoring | SEC Tourney Central | Results
04/20/2003 Sun SEC Championships Lexington, Ky. 8th/12 (944)
Recap | Live Scoring | SEC Tourney Central | Results