2002-03 Results

Date Day Opponent Location Outcome/Time
10/10/2002 Thu Blue/White Meet Lexington, Ky. 4:00 PM
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery
10/19/2002 Sat Kentucky Relay Meet Lexington, Ky. W
Recap | Final Stats
10/24/2002 Thu Georgia Lexington, Ky. L
Recap | Final Stats
10/25/2002 Fri Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L
Recap | Final Stats
11/01/2002 Fri South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L
Recap | Final Stats
11/21/2002 Thu Nike Cup Chapel Hill, N.C. 5th, 7th
Recap | Final Stats
11/22/2002 Fri Nike Cup Chapel Hill, N.C. 5th, 6th
Recap | Final Stats
11/23/2002 Sat Nike Cup Chapel Hill, N.C. 4th, 6th
Recap | Final Stats
12/07/2002 Sat Missouri Lexington, Ky. W, L
Recap | Final Stats
01/11/2003 Sat Cincinnati Erlanger, Ky. W
Recap | Final Stats
02/01/2003 Sat LSU Baton Rouge, La. 12:00 PM
Recap | Final Stats
02/07/2003 Fri Indiana Bloomington, Ind. 6:00 PM
Recap | Final Stats
02/08/2003 Sat Cincinnati Lexington, Ky. 4:00 PM
Recap | Final Stats
02/19/2003 Wed SEC Championships Auburn, Ala. All Day
Recap | Final Stats
02/20/2003 Thu SEC Championships Auburn, Ala. All Day
Recap | Final Stats
02/21/2003 Fri SEC Championships Auburn, Ala. All Day
Recap | Final Stats
02/22/2003 Sat SEC Championships Auburn, Ala. All Day
Recap | Final Stats
03/01/2003 Sat Last Chance Meet (women) TBA TBA
Recap
03/08/2003 Sat Last Chance Meet (men) TBA TBA
03/15/2003 Sat Diving Zone Meet Auburn, Ala. TBA
Recap
03/20/2003 Thu NCAA Championships (women) Auburn, Ala. All Day
03/21/2003 Fri NCAA Championships (women) Auburn, Ala. All Day
03/22/2003 Sat NCAA Championships (women) Auburn, Ala. All Day
03/27/2003 Thu NCAA Championships (men) Austin, Texas All Day
03/28/2003 Fri NCAA Championships (men) Austin, Texas All Day
Recap
03/29/2003 Sat NCAA Championships (men) Austin, Texas All Day
Recap