Multimedia
2011-12 UK/IMG SPORTS NETWORK WEEKLY RADIO

Radio Schedule

Links will open the live stream/archived audio of the show.

Joker Phillips or John Calipari (6-7pm ET)
Big Blue Sports Nightly (7-8pm ET)
Matthew Mitchell (8-8:30pm ET -- #please note the dates of these shows)

Day Date Time
Monday,August 296:00-8:00 PM ET
Monday,September 56:00 8:00 PM ET
Monday,September 126:00 8:00 PM ET
Monday,September 196:00 8:00 PM ET
Monday,September 266:00 8:00 PM ET
Monday,October 36:00 8:00 PM ET
Monday,October 106:00 8:00 PM ET
Monday,October 176:00 8:00 PM ET
Monday,October 246:00-8:00 PM ET
Monday,October 316:00-8:00 PM ET
Wednesday,November 96:00 8:00 PM ET
Monday,November 146:00-8:00 PM ET
Monday,November 21^6:00 9:00 PM ET
Monday,November 28^6:00-9:00 PM ET
Monday,December 56:00 8:00 PM ET
Monday,December 126:00 8:00 PM ET
Monday,December 196:00 8:00 PM ET
Monday,December 266:00 8:00 PM ET
Wednesday,January 4#6:00-8:30 PM ET
Monday,January 9#6:00-8:30 PM ET
Monday,January 16#6:00-8:30 PM ET
Wednesday,January 25#6:00-8:30 PM ET
Monday,January 30#6:00 8:30 PM ET
Monday,February 6#6:00 8:30 PM ET
Wednesday,February 15#6:00 8:30 PM ET
Wednesday,February 22#6:00 8:30 PM ET
Monday,February 27#6:00-8:30 PM ET
Monday,March 5#6:00 8:30 PM ET
Monday,March 126:00 8:00 PM ET
Monday,March 196:00 8:00 PM ET
Monday,March 26*6:00 8:00 PM ET
Tuesday,April 3*6:00-8:00 PM ET

^Joker Phillips at 6pm/ John Calipari at 7pm/Sports Nightly at 8pm/ on November 21st and November 28th.

#John Calipari at 6pm/Sports Nightly at 7pm/ UK women's hoops coach Matthew Mitchell from 8-8:30pm on these nights.

*These additional shows will be broadcast if necessary